DEPARTMENT KEY WORKERS

2017 Department Name Location First Last Email
Commerce, Community & Economic Development Anchorage Elizabeth Stewart elizabeth.stewart@alaska.gov
Commerce, Community & Economic Development Anchorage David Braun david.braun@alaska.gov
Commerce, Community & Economic Development Anchorage Michael French michael.french@alaska.gov
Commerce, Community & Economic Development Anchorage Grace Beaujean Anchorage grace.beaujean@alaska.gov
Commerce, Community & Economic Development Anchorage Craig Douglas craig.douglas@alaska.gov
Labor & Workforce Development Anchorage Janel Wright janel.wright@alaska.gov
Labor & Workforce Development Anchorage Teresa Johnson teresa.johnson2@alaska.gov
Labor & Workforce Development Anchorage Cindy Murphy-Fox cindy.murphy-fox@alaska.gov
Labor & Workforce Development Anchorage Mark Washburn mark.washburn@alaska.gov
Law  Anchorage Crystel Anderson crystel.anderson@alaska.gov
Natural Resources  Anchorage Diane Hunt diane.hunt@alaska.gov
Natural Resources  Anchorage Linda Oliver linda.oliver@alaska.gov
Natural Resources  Anchorage Donna Johnson donna.johnson@alaska.gov
Natural Resources  Anchorage Christa Eisenman christa.eisenman@alaska.gov
Revenue  Anchorage Tasa Nagel tasa.nagel@alaska.gov
Revenue  Anchorage Olivia Garibay olivia.garibay@alaska.gov
Transportation and Public Facilities Anchorage Amelia Giles amelia.giles@alaska.gov
Transportation and Public Facilities Anchorage Roxann Dowd roxann.dowd@alaska.gov
Health and Social Services Anchorage Susan Dunkin susan.dunkin@alaska.gov
Labor & Workforce Development Fairbanks Grace Allers
grace.allers@alaska.gov
Law  Fairbanks Kelly Stevener
kelly.stevener@alaska.gov
Transportation and Public Facilities Fairbanks Lauri Sliney lauri.sliney@alaska.gov
Transportation and Public Facilities Fairbanks Sammy Loud sam.loud@alaska.gov
Commerce, Community & Economic Development Juneau Glen Hoskinson glenn.hoskinson@alaska.gov
Commerce, Community & Economic Development Juneau Theresa Abbas theresa.abbas@alaska.gov
Commerce, Community & Economic Development Juneau Robin Park robin.park@alaska.gov
Commerce, Community & Economic Development Juneau Stacie Estevez stacie.estevez@alaska.gov
Commerce, Community & Economic Development Juneau Chelsy Maller chelsy.maller@alaska.gov
Education & Early Development Juneau Amanda Sanders amanda.sanders@alaska.gov
Labor & Workforce Development Juneau Virginia Aujero virginia.aujero@alaska.gov
Labor & Workforce Development Juneau Jan Reece jan.reece@alaska.gov
Law  Juneau Mari Carpeneti marianna.carpeneti@alaska.gov
Public Safety  Juneau Tanya Silva tanya.silva@alaska.gov
Public Safety  Juneau Lisa Ward lisa.ward@alaska.gov
Revenue  Juneau Erika Klawonn erika.klawonn@alaska.gov
Revenue  Juneau Kerri Tanner
kerri.tanner@alaska.gov
Revenue  Juneau JoAnn Everson joann.everson@alaska.gov
Revenue  Juneau Janell Mountcastle janell.mountcastle@alaska.gov
Revenue  Juneau Olena Santana Olena.santana@alaska.gov
Revenue  Juneau Meagan Moe meagan.moe@alaska.gov
Revenue  Juneau Molly McCafferty molly.mccafferty@alaska.gov
Labor & Workforce Development Seward Michelle Unrein michelle.unrein@avtec.edu