DEPARTMENT COORDINATORS AND KEYWORKERS

2016 Department Name Coordinator or Keyworker Location Email
ACPE Jolene Smith and Meg Buck JNU jolene.smith@alaska.gov; margaret.buck@alaska.gov
Administration  Megan Collie ANC megan.collie@alaska.gov
Commerce, Community & Economic Development Paula Pawlowski and Abigail Enghirst ANC paula.pawlowski@alaska.gov; abigail.enghirst@alaska.gov
Corrections  John Jessen (J.J.) ANC john.jessen@alaska.gov
Court System  Lesa Robertson   ANC lrobertson@akcourts.us
Education & Early Development Sarah Emmal and Stephen Bower  JNU sarah.emmal@alaska.gov; stephen.bower@alaska.gov
Education & Early Development Kristine Gaffaney  JNU kristine.gaffaney@alaska.gov
Environmental Conservation Claire Fishwick  JNU claire.fishwick@alaska.gov
Fish & Game  Recie Jones JNU
recie.jones@alaska.gov
Heath & Social Services  Laura Wallrath JNU laura.wallrath@alaska.gov
Labor & Workforce Development Bejean Page ANC bejean.page@alaska.gov
Labor & Workforce Development Virginia Aujero JNU virginia.aujero@alaska.gov
Labor & Workforce Development Leimomi Martin JNU leimomi.martin@alaska.gov
Labor & Workforce Development Jan Reece JNU jan.reece@alaska.gov
Labor & Workforce Development Janel Wright ANC janel.wright@alaska.gov
Labor & Workforce Development Teresa Johnson ANC teresa.johnson2@alaska.gov
Labor & Workforce Development Michelle Unrein Seward michelle.unrein@avtec.edu
Labor & Workforce Development Willie Young FBX willie.young@alaska.gov
Labor & Workforce Development Cindy Murphy-Fox ANC cindy.murphy-fox@alaska.gov
Labor & Workforce Development Rene Nordin FBX rene.nordin@alaska.gov
Labor & Workforce Development Grace Allers FBX
grace.allers@alaska.gov
Labor & Workforce Development Mark Washburn  ANC mark.washburn@alaska.gov
Law  Joleen Langel JNU joleen.langel@alaska.gov
Law  Crystel Anderson  ANC crystel.anderson@alaska.gov
Law  Richard Carter JNU richard.carter@alaska.gov
Law  Mari Carpeneti  JNU marianna.carpeneti@alaska.gov
Law  Kelly Stevener FBX
kelly.stevener@alaska.gov
Legislative Affairs Katie Lewis JNU katie.lewis@akleg.gov
Military and Veterans' Affairs Amy Liu JBER amy.liu@alaska.gov
Natural Resources  Mary Kay Ryckman ANC marykay.ryckman@alaska.gov
Natural Resources  Diane Hunt ANC diane.hunt@alaska.gov
Natural Resources  Linda Oliver ANC linda.oliver@alaska.gov
Natural Resources  Donna Johnson ANC donna.johnson@alaska.gov
Natural Resources  Keri Hubbard ANC keri.hubbard@alaska.gov
Natural Resources  Christa Eisenman ANC christa.eisenman@alaska.gov
Natural Resources  Tammy Collins ANC tameshia.collins@alaska.gov
Office of the Governor Karen Obermann ANC karen.obermann@alaska.gov
Public Safety  Barbara (Bobbie) Bentti ANC barbara.bentti@alaska.gov
Public Safety  Shaquetta Roan ANC shaquetta.roan@alaska.gov
Public Safety  Tanya Silva  JNU tanya.silva@alaska.gov
Public Safety  Lisa Ward JNU lisa.ward@alaska.gov
Revenue  Stephanie Alexander JNU  stephanie.alexander@alaska.gov
Revenue  Derri Petty ANC derri.petty@alaska.gov
Revenue  Kelli Barkov  JNU kelli.barkov@alaska.gov
Revenue  Erika Klawonv  JNU erika.klawonn@alaska.gov
Revenue  Kerri Tanner  JNU
kerri.tanner@alaska.gov
Transportation and Public Facilities Megan Byrd ANC megan.byrd@alaska.gov
Transportation and Public Facilities Lauri Sliney FBX lauri.sliney@alaska.gov
Transportation and Public Facilities Sammy Loud FBX sam.loud@alaska.gov
Transportation and Public Facilities Amelia Giles  ANC amelia.giles@alaska.gov
Transportation and Public Facilities Rox Ann Down ANC roxann.dowd@alaska.gov