DEPARTMENT COORDINATORS

 

 

Department Location First Last Email
Administration Anchorage Jodi Jacques jodi.jacques@alaska.gov
Commerce, Community & Economic Development Anchorage Abigail Enghirst abigail.enghirst@alaska.gov
Commerce, Community & Economic Development Anchorage Katie Abbott katie.abbott@alaska.gov
Corrections Anchorage John Jessen john.jessen@alaska.gov
Court System Anchorage Lesa Robertson lrobertson@akcourts.gov
Labor & Workforce Development Anchorage Page Bejean bejean.page@alaska.gov
Natural Resources Anchorage Mary Ryckman marykay.ryckman@alaska.gov
Office of the Governer Anchorage Karen Obermann karen.obermann@alaska.gov
Public Safety Anchorage Janessa Soule janessa.soule@alaska.gov
Revenue Anchorage Tasa Nagel tasa.nagel@alaska.gov
Revenue Anchorage Carol Beecher carol.beecher@alaska.gov
Transportation & Public Facilities Anchorage Megan Byrd megan.byrd@alaska.gov
Military and Veterans Affairs JBER Bill Dennis bill.dennis@alaska.gov
Military and Veterans Affairs JBER Adrian Avey adrian.avey@alaska.gov
Education & Early Developnent Juneau Margaret Buck margaret.buck@alaska.gov
Education & Early Developnent Juneau Stephen Bower stephen.bower@alaska.gov
Environmental Conservtion Juneau Claire Fishwick claire.fishwick@alaska.gov
Fish and Game Juneau Abby Fredrick abby.fredrick@alaska.gov
Fish and Game Juneau Leah Ferster leah.ferster@alaska.gov
Health and Social Services Juneau Laura Wallrath laura.wallrath@alaska.gov
Law Juneau Joleen Langel joleen.langel@alaska.gov
Legislature Juneau Katie Lewis katie.lewis@akleg.gov
Legislature Juneau Skiff Lobaugh skiff.lobaugh@akleg.gov
Revenue Juneau Genevieve Wojtusik genevieve.wojtusik@alaska.gov
Revenue Juneau Stephanie Alexander stephanie.alexander@alaska.gov
Revenue Juneau Erika Klawonn erika.klawonn@alaska.gov