CONTACT US

Victoria Shirah Pailin Khaekram

             Campaign Coordinator                 

P: 907.419.4310

Campaign Manager

P: 907-263.3834

victoria.shirah@alaska.gov

pkhaekram@ak.org

 

Mailing Address:

Department of Environmental Conservation

Attn: SHARE Statewide Coordinator

555 Cordova Street 

Anchorage, AK 99501

 

 

2021 SHARE Charity List

Department Point of Contacts

Department Contact Email
Administration Amanda Currin amanda.currin@alaska.gov
Commerce, Community, and ED Elizabeth Merrill elizabeth.merrill@alaska.gov
Corrections Christina Hart christina.hart@alaska.gov
Education and Early Development Tana Bell tana.bell@alaska.gov
Environmental Conservation Victoria Shirah victoria.shirah@alaska.gov
Fish and Game Kari Winkel kari.winkel@alaska.gov
Health and Social Services Penny Peterson penny.peterson@alaska.gov
Labor and Workforce Development Stacy Atkinson stacy.atkinson@alaska.gov
Law Daniel Cacciatore daniel.cacciatore@alaska.gov
Military and Veterans Affairs Robin Gabel robin.gabel@alaska.gov
Natural Resources Laura Boomershine laura.boomershine@alaska.gov
Public Safety Mickey Shockley pattip.shockley@alaska.gov
Revenue Genevieve Wojtusik genevieve.wojtusik@alaska.gov
Transportation and Public Facilities Megan Byrd megan.byrd@alaska.gov
Governor's Office Kristi Kordewick kristi.kordewick@alaska.gov