CONTACT US

Betsy Holley Angela Kapinos

             Campaign Coordinator                 

P: 907.269.7397

Campaign Manager

P: 907-263-3834

  betsy.holley@alaska.gov

akapinos@ak.org

 

Mailing Address:

 

Department of Corrections

Attn: SHARE Statewide Coordinator

550 W 7th Avenue, Ste 1800

Anchorage, AK 99501

 

 

 

2020 SHARE Charity List

 

Department Point of Contacts

Administration Vanessa Kitchen vanessa.kitchen@alaska.gov
Commerce, Community and ED Elizabeth Merrill elizabeth.merrill@alaska.gov
Corrections Betsy Holley betsy.holley@alaska.gov
Education and Early Development Tana Bell tana.bell@alaska.gov
Environmental Conservation Claire Fishwick claire.fishwick@alaska.gov
Fish and Game Kari Winkel kari.winkel@alaska.gov
Health and Social Services Penny Peterson penny.peterson@alaska.gov
Labor and Workforce Development Lisa Shrestha lisa.shrestha@alaska.gov
Law Charlotte Rand charlotte.rand@alaska.gov
Military and Veterans Affairs Stanley Wright stanley.wright@alaska.gov
Natural Resources Laura Ogan laura.ogan@alaska.gov
Public Safety Shawna Krueger shawna.krueger@alaska.gov
Revenue Genevieve Wojtusik genevieve.wojtusik@alaska.gov
Transportation and Public Facilities Megan Byrd megan.byrd@alaska.gov
Governor's Office Sydney Copley sydney.copley@alaska.gov