Megan Byrd Kate Matheson

             Campaign Coordinator                 

P: 907-269-0730

Workplace Campaign Director

P: 907-263-3883


Mailing Address:


Katie Abbott

Executive Director, Serve Alaska State Commission

Division of Community and Regional Affairs

Department of Commerce and Economic Development

550 West 7th Avenue, Suite 1640

Anchorage, AK 99501


FAX: 907.269.7463



For questions regarding the campaign contact:

Katie Abbott at  PHONE: 907.269.6720 or email .




2018 SHARE Charity List


State of Alaska SHARE Campaign